Desi Central Comedy Tour : Leicester

Desi Central Comedy Tour brings laughter to Peepul Centre Leicester

Doors 19:00 – Last entry 19:30
Allocated Seating – Tickets to be picked up from box office on the day

Comedians on the night
Noreen Khan
Tez Ilyas
Rahul Kohli
Nabil AbdulRashid

Comedians on the tour:
Patrick Monahan, Eshaan Akbar, Rahul Kohli, Tommy Sandhu, Slim, Sameena Zehra, Guz Khan, Noreen Khan, Nabil AbdulRashid, Tez Ilyas, Hyde Panaser, Sukh Ojla, Mickey Sharma, Omar Hamdi, Aatif Nawaaz, Sol Bernstein, Sindhu Vee

Note: All acts are confirmed at time of booking.  Occassionally acts may be replaced for reasons beyond our control.  If this happens the act will be replaced with another act from the tour or a suitable alternative.  The ticket purchased is for Desi Central Comedy Show & not an individual act – refunds will not be offered for act changes.